metrozoqa.blogg.se

Download sonic adventure tails
Download sonic adventure tails












download sonic adventure tails

With this, I'm almost ready to call this texture pack complete. New screenshots can be found in my latest update post. For a bit of fun, I also changed the resource pack logo to match the style of the SA2 Dreamcast VMU icon.

download sonic adventure tails

I also redrew various characters' skin textures after I noticed the upscaling made them look blotchy. Version 2.1 is here, and with it comes all of the cutscene textures, chao world textures, all of the alternate kart race karts, and a bit more. You'll find the download and instructions below, so enjoy! Otherwise, I have combed over every bit of the game I could and believe about ninety-nine percent of everything else has been retextured. There are a handful of things the texture pack does not cover, inlcuding story subtitle text and other related story text, plus some other textures that are dynamically generated by the game. It's been a longer project than I ever expected, but enjoyed working on it and experimenting with new tools, and I am pleased to be able to share it with the community here.

download sonic adventure tails

Sonic Adventure 2 Battle HD Project version 2.2 is here, and with this release, I consider the main texture pack to be complete and this is likely to be the final version.














Download sonic adventure tails